At Airedale Junior School we learn:


Our curriculum for computing is broken down into 4 main areas. They are:

  • Computer Science
  • Information Technology
  • Digital Literacy
  • E-Safety

We cover a variety of these areas as we progress through the school.

Computing Overview 21-22

Computing Policy 21-22

E-Safeguarding Policy 2019-20

Look at what we learn in computing ...